Bestuur 2017-2018

Districtsvoorzitter

Nils De Cock

Rotaract Boom-Willebroek

Voorzitter@rotaractd2170.be

Vice-voorzitter

Helena De Wolf

Rotaract Zottegem

vicevoorzitter@rotaractd2170.be

Past-voorzitter

Evert John Van Bogaert

Rotaract Leuven

pastvoorzitter@rotaractd2170.be

Secretaris

Wouter Janssen

Rotaract Leuven

secretaris@rotaractd2170.be

Penningmeester

Liesbeth Sticker

Rotaract Boom-Willebroek

penning@rotaractd2170.be

Internationaal

Ben Pintens

Rotaract Antwerpen-Noord

internationaal@rotaractd2170.be

Sport

Lionel Roth

Rotaract Brussels Coudenberg

sport@rotaractd2170.be

Protocol

Victoria-Laura Morré

Rotaract Zoniën

Sociaal

Emily Ponsaerts

Rotaract Waasland

sociaal@rotaractd2170.be

Interclub/Interdistrict

Diandra Roebroek

Rotaract Antwerpen-Noord

interdistrict@rotaractd2170.be

interclub@rotaractd2170.be