Bestuur 2016-2017

Districtsvoorzitter

Evert John Van Bogaert

Rotaract Leuven

Voorzitter@rotaractd2170.be

Vice-voorzitter

Liesbeth Sticker

Rotaract Boom-Willebroek

vicevoorzitter@rotaractd2170.be

Past-voorzitter

Frederic Kubben

Rotaract Zoniën

pastvoorzitter@rotaractd2170.be

Secretaris

Kjell De Meester

Rotaract Zottegem

secretaris@rotaractd2170.be

Penningmeester

Bart De Troch

Rotaract Dendermonde

penning@rotaractd2170.be

Interclub/Internationaal

Ben Pintens

Rotaract Antwerpen – noord

internationaal@rotaractd2170.be

interclub@rotaractd2170.be

Sport

Frederick De Ryck

Rotaract Aalst

sport@rotaractd2170.be

Cultuur

Victoria-Laura Morré

Rotaract Zoniën

cultuur@rotaractd2170.be

Sociaal

Valerie Vandeput

Rotaract Leuven

sociaal@rotaractd2170.be

Webmaster

Maxime Sauvage

Rotaract Brussels Europe

webmaster@rotaractd2170.be

Interdistrict

Liesbeth Sticker

Rotaract Boom-Willebroek

interdistrict@rotaractd2170.be